

FORESTHILL PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ron Thompson, President Jane Stahler, Vice President Mark Bell, Treasurer Roger Pruett, Director Peter Kappelhof, Director

Henry White, General Manager

Mona Ebrahimi, District Counsel Eric N. Robinson, District Counsel Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedemann & Girard

To Our Valued Community Members,

The Foresthill Public Utility District is not campaigning for any specific candidate for the Board of Directors. Furthermore, we have not released or authorized the use of any personal information belonging to community members. Any emails or other communications regarding the election are not generated or funded by the Foresthill Public Utility District.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out.

Regards,

FORESTHILL PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT Your not-for-profit public utility